VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - God's Omnipresence

Date

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - Still Healing Today

Date

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - Spiritual Gifts

1 Corinthians 12 - God's Omnipotence

Date

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - Spiritual Gifts

1 Corinthians 12 - God's Omniscience

Date

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - What's Your Gift

Ephesians 4/Romans 12 - Spiritual Gifts

Date

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - What A Gift!

Ephesians 4:7-16

Date

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - Walk This Way

Ephesians 4:1-6

Date

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - Too Much To Bear

Ephesians 3:14-22

Date

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - What's Wrong With the Church?

Ephesians 3:1-13

Date

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - Who We Are!

Ephesians 2:11-22

Date

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - New Life...Free Gift!

Ephesians 2:1-10

Date

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - Know This!

Ephesians 1:15-23

Date

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - How Rich!

Ephesians 1:3-14

Date

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

Book of Ephesians - God's Word...Why Study It?

Ephesians 1:1-2

Date

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover



VISTA CHURCH

SERMON ARCHIVE