VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - It's A Boy!

Date

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Yet Again?

Date

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - IN but not OF

Date

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - No More!

Date

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - The Baby With the Bathwater

Date

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Speaker

Pastor Shawn Reinsel

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Is Anything Too Hard for the Lord?

Date

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Speaker

Pastor Bob Claycamp

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Finally Here...Almost

Date

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Perhaps Another Way?

Date

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Learning HIS Faithfulness

Date

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Faith In Action

Date

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - God's Will God's Way

Date

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Which Way?

Date

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - He Called Who?

Date

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - An Upward Path Now

Date

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Make A Name...FOR US

Date

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Table of Nations

Date

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Consider Yourself Holy?

Date

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Life Goes On

Date

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - New Beginnings

Date

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - So Much Grace

Date

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - People Get Ready Part 2

Date

Sunday, September 3, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - People Get Ready!

Date

Sunday, August 27, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - The End of the World

Date

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - He Walked With God

Date

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - The Choices We Make

Date

Sunday, August 6, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - The Effects of the Fall

Date

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - The Snake In The Garden

Date

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Let Us Make Man Part 2

Date

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Creation...Believe It or Not Part 2

Date

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Let Us Make Man 

Date

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover

VISTA CHURCH

Title

HIStory - Creation...Believe It Or Not 

Date

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Speaker

Pastor Brandon Hoover


VISTA CHURCH

SERMON ARCHIVE